SRI LANKA SCHOOLS CRICKET ASSOCIATION

UNDER 19 SCHOOLS ONE DAY CRICKET TOURNAMENT 2024/2025 **DIVISION 111 TIER B**

FINAL-ROUND MATCH FIXTURE AS AT END 7TH MARCH 2025 (STAGE II)

PRE-QUARTER FINALS	QUARTER-FINALS	SEMIFINALS	FINAL	CHAMPIONS
St Josephs College, Negombo branch (1)*				
Rajasinghe C C Kudabuthgamuwa (4)	-	*		
Nanamal Royal International (5) *	Nanamal Royal International *			
Lyceum International, Gampaha (2)				
Aluthgama C C (3)*	Vijaya College Matale			
Vijaya College Matale (8)				
Niss <mark>anka N</mark> S Badalkubura (12)*	Meeravodai Al Hidaya C C			
Meeravodai Al Hidaya C C (11)		7		
Upanan <mark>da N S</mark> , Manawila (15)*	President's College, Embilipitiya			
President's College, Embilipitiya (14)		*	1.17	
Gamini C C , Nuwara Eliya (7)*	'Theraputhra N S ,			
Theraputhra N S , Ambalanthota (16)	Ambalanthota*			
Ranabima Royal College , Peradeniya (6)*	S B Herath M M V , Ganewatte			
S B Herath M M V , Ganewatte (13)				
St. Joseph's College, Anuradhapura (10) *	St. Joseph's College, Anuradhapura*			
Mahajana College Thellipplai (9)		J		
HOME *				