SRI LANKA SCHOOLS CRICKET ASSOCIATION UNDER 19 DIII (THREE) LIMITED-OVER CRICKET TOURNEY 2024/25 FINAL ROUND MATCH FIXTURE AS AT END 8TH MARCH 2025

NO	PRE QUARTER FINALS	QUARTER FINALS	SEMIFINALS	FINAL	CHAMPIONS
HOME *					
A1	Bandaranayaka M M V, Veyangoda *	Ananda Sastralaya MV , Kotte			
F1	Ananda Sastralaya MV , Kotte		Ananda Sastralaya		
D1	Madampa MMV Kuleegoda *		MV , Kotte		
<u> </u>		Madampa MMV Kuleegoda		1	
C1	St Xaviers College Maravila			A	
B1	Mahinda Rajapaksha MMV ,Homagama *	Mahinda Rajapaksha MMV ,Homagama			
E1	Sadalankawa Central College - Sandalankawa		Mahinda Rajapaksha MMV ,Homagama		
G1	Carey College, Colombo*	Carey College, Colombo			
H1	Wadduwa Central College - Wadduwa				
J1	Ananda CC, Elpitiya *	Sri Sumangala College ,Hikkaduwa			
K1	Sri Sumangala College ,Hikkaduwa				
L1	St. Marys College, Hambanthota *				
M1	St Thomas College Bandarawela			1	
IVII	St Homas College Dandarawela				
N1	Wickramashila NS, Giriulla*	Maliyadewa Model School, Kurunegala			
P1	Maliyadewa Model School, Kurunegala		Sri Sumangala		
	,		College, Kandy		
Q1	Sri Sumangala College, Kandy*	Sri Sumangala College, Kand)	
R1	Dudley Senanayaka CC, Tholangamuwa				