SRI LANKA SCHOOLS CRICKET ASSOCIATION

UNDER 19 DIVISION TWO LIMITED-OVER TOURNAMENT 2024/25 - TIER B

FINAL-ROUND MATCH FIXTURE AS AT END 8TH MARCH 2025

CHAMPS SEMIFINAL **FINAL QUARTER FINAL** Vidyaloka College - Galle (A1) * Vidyaloka College - Galle * Revatha College , Balapitiya (D2) Jaffna Central College (C1) * Harischandra College - Negombo (B2) Henegama Central College -Henegama (A2) Henegama Central College -Henegama * St.Thomas' College- Matale (D1)* **Henegama Central** College -Henegama St. Mary's College Kegalle (C2) St. Mary's College Kegalle Christ King College - Ja Ela (B1) *

HOME *