

Sri Lanka Schools Cricket Association

FOUNDED IN 1948 AFFILIATED TO SRI LANKA CRICKET C/o; Sri Lanka Cricket, No 35 Maitland Place, Colombo 07. Tel:+ 0094113158889, 0705090050 Fax:0114718731

President
Mr.Thilak Waththuhewa
Principal(S.L.E.A.S 1)

Nalanda College – Colombo 10 Tel: 0705090051 / 0766999909 E-mail: presidentschoolscricket@gmail.com General Secretary
Mr. J. A. K. S. Indrajith
Dehiovita National School – Dehiovita

Tel: 070 5090054 / 0716580280 Mobile: 076 5708865 E mail: kamalkmv@gmail.com Treasurer
Mr.Manjula Vas

St. Peter's College – Negombo Tel: 070 5090055 Mobile: 071 4750850

E-mail: manjulabasilica@yahoo.com

SRI LANKA SCHOOLS CRICKET ASSOCIATION UNDER 17 SCHOOLS CRICKET TOURNAMENT 2023 DIVISION 11 FIRST-ROUND DRAW

	GROUP A		GROUP B	
1	Lyceum International School, Nugegoda	1	Royal College, Colombo B	
2	St. Sebastian's College – Moratuwa B	2	St. Joseph's College – Colombo B	
3	Thurstan College, Colombo B	3	S.Thomas' College – Mt.Lavinia B	
4	Carey College, Colombo	4	St. Benedict College -Kotahena B	
5	Zahira College, Colombo	5	British International School, Colombo	
6	Nalanda College – Colombo B	6	Homagama MMV – Homagama	
	GROUP C		GROUP D	
1	St. Peter's College, Colombo B	1	Gamini NS , Bentota	
2	Prince of Wales College, Moratuwa B	2	C.W.W.Kannangara MMV , Mathugama	
3	Ananda College – Colombo B	3	Wadduwa MMV, Wadduwa	
4	Lyceum International School, Wattala	4	Royal College, Panadura	
5	St.Thomas College, Kotte	5	Karandeniya MMV , Karandeniya	
6	Kottawa Ananda MV , Kottawa			
	GROUP E		GROUP F	
1	Saranath MV , Kuliyapitiya	1	Wayamba Royal College, Kurunegala	
2	Harischandra College, Negombo	2	Maliyadeva Model School – Kurunegala	
3	Maris Stella College – Thimbirigaskattuwa	3	Azhar College, Akurana	
4	Christ King College – Ja Ela	4	Dudley Senanayake College – Tholangamuwa	
5	Sri Sumangala College – Wariyapola	5	Trinity College, Kandy B	
6	Nalanda Boy's College, Minuwangoda	6	Kegalu Vidyalaya , Kegalle	
	GROUP G		GROUP H	
1	Skandawarodya College – Jafffna	1	Pindeniya NS , Atala	
2	Jaffna MMV – Jaffna	2	Vijayaba NS , Hungama	
3	St. Patrick's College – Jaffna	3	Ananda Maithreeya NS – Balangoda	
4	Hindu College – Jaffna	4	St. Aloysius College – Rathnapura	
5	Royal College – Polonnaruwa	5	Royal College , Monaragala	
_	Anuradhapura MMV, Anuradhapura	1		

MATCH SCHEDULE

- 1. The Particular Match should be completed on or before the Date given below.
- 2. First number indicates the "HOME TEAM"
- 3. Best Two Teams from All Groups will be selected for the Second Round
- 4. Second Round will Play as a Knockout Basis

15 th June	20 th June	25 th June	30 th June	5 th July
2-1	5-2	3-5	1-3	5-1
3-4	1-4	4-2	4-5	2-3
5-6	6-3	1-6	6-2	6-4

ALL SCORE SHEETS SHOULD BE SEND TO:

Mr.Malik Keerthi **Under 17 Tournament Secretary – SLSCA** De Mazenod College, Kandana

By order of the Tournament Committee,

Malik Keerthi **Under 17 Tournament Secretary –SLSCA** De Mazenod College – Kandana

070-5090056 / 0718122181 / malikkeerthi75@gmail.com

J.A.K.S.Indrajith **Secretary-SLSCA**