

### Sri Lanka Schools Cricket Association

FOUNDED IN 1948 AFFILIATED TO SRI LANKA CRICKET C/o; Sri Lanka Cricket, No 35 Maitland Place, Colombo 07. Tel:+ 0094113158889, 0705090050 Fax:0114718731

President

Mr.Thilak Waththuhewa
Principal (S.L.E.A.S 1)

Nalanda College — Colombo 10
Tel: 0705090051 / 0766999909

E-mail: presidentschoolscricket@gmail.com

General Secretary
Mr. J. A. K. S. Indrajith
Dehiovita National School – Dehiovita
Tel: 070 5090054 / 0716580280
Mobile: 076 5708865
E mail: kamalkmv@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mr.Manjula Vas
St. Peter's College — Negombo
Tel: 070 5090055
Mobile: 071 4750850
E-mail: manjulabasilica@yahoo.com

## SRI LANKA SCHOOLS CRICKET ASSOCIATION UNDER 17 SCHOOLS CRICKET TOURNAMENT 2023 DIVISION 1 FIRST-ROUND DRAW

	GROUP A	GROUP B			
1	St. Joseph's College Colombo 10	1	S.Thomas' College – Mt.Lavinia		
2	Isipathana College – Colombo	2	Piliyandala Central College – Piliyandala		
3	Moratu Vidyalaya – Moratuwa	3	Mahanama College – Colombo 03		
4	Ananda Shastralaya – Kotte	4	Sri Sumangala College, Panadura		
5	Prince Of Wales College – Moratuwa	5	Thurstan College – Colombo 07		
6	St. John's College – Nugegoda	6	S.De.S.Jayasinghe MMV – Dehiwala		
	GROUP C		GROUP D		
1	St. Sebastian's College – Moratuwa	1	St. Benedict College – Kotahena		
2	Ananda College – Colombo A	2	Nalanda College – Colombo A		
3	St. Peter's College – Colombo A	3	De La Salle College – Mutwal		
4	CMS Sri Jayawardhanepura MMV – Kotte	4	Asoka Vidyalaya – Colombo		
5	Siri Piyarathana MV – Padukka	5	Lumbini College – Colombo 05		
6	President's College – Kotte	6	Mahanama College – Panadura		
	GROUP E		GROUP F		
1	D.S.Senanayake College – Colombo A	1	Sri Dharmaloka College – Kelaniya		
2	Royal College – Colombo 7 – A	2	De Mazenod College – Kandana		
3	Dharmapala College – Pannipitiya	3	Henegama MMV – Henegama		
4	Wesley College – Colombo 10	4	Bandaranayake College – Gampaha		
5	St. John's College – Panadura	5	Galahitiyawa Central College - Ganemulla		
	GROUP G		GROUP H		
1	Maris Stella College – Negombo	1	Richmond College – Galle		
2	St. Anthony's College, Wattala	2	St. Servatius College – Matara		
3	St. Peter's College – Negombo	3	Vidyaloka College , Galle		
4	Gurukula College – Kelaniya	4	Devananda College – Ambalangoda		
5	St. Joseph's College – Wattala	5	Debarawewa NS – Bebarawewa		
	GROUP J		GROUP K		
1	Revatha Vidyalaya – Balapitiya	1	Mahinda College – Galle		
2	Devapathiraja College – Rathgama	2	St.Thomas' College , Matara		
3	St. Aloysius College-Galle	3	Tissa Central College – Kalutara		
4	Holy Cross College – Kalutara	4	P.De.S.Kularathna Vidyalaya – Ambalangoda		
5	Kalutara Vidyalaya – Kalutara	5	Rahula College - Matara		
6	Taxila MMV – Horana	6	Dharmasoka College – Ambalangoda		
	GROUP L		GROUP M		
1	St. Sylvester's College – Kandy	1	Dharmaraja College – Kandy		
2	Trinity College, Kandy A	2	Kingswood College – Kandy		
3	St.Thomas' College , Matale	3	St. Mary's College – Kegalle		
4	Vidyartha College – Kandy	4	St. Anthony's College – Katugastota		
5	Sri Rahula College – Katugastota	5	Sri Sumangala College – Kandy		

	GROUP N		GROUP P	
1	St. Mary's College – Chilaw	1	Wickramashila NS – Giriulla	
2	Joseph Vaz College -Wennappuwa	2	St. Anne's College – Kurunegala	
3	St. Xavier's College – Marawila	3	Ibbagamuwa MMV , Ibbagamuwa	
4	Sandalanka Central College – Sandalankawa	4	Maliyadeva College – Kurunegala	
5	St. Sebastian's College – Katuneriya	5	St. John's College – Jaffna	

#### **MATCH SCHEDULE**

- 1. The Particular Match should be completed on or before the Date given below.
- 2. First number indicates the "HOME TEAM"
- 3. Best Two Teams from All groups and Best Third (3<sup>rd</sup>) 4 teams will be selected from A, B, C, D, J, K, Groups
- 4. 32 teams Will be qualified from Second Round.
- 5. Second Round onwards will Play as Knockout Basis

15 <sup>th</sup> June	20 <sup>th</sup> June	25 <sup>th</sup> June	30 <sup>th</sup> June	5 <sup>th</sup> July
2-1	5-2	3-5	1-3	5-1
3-4	1-4	4-2	4-5	2-3
5-6	6-3	1-6	6-2	6-4

#### ALL SCORE SHEETS SHOULD BE SEND TO:

# Mr. Malik Keerthi Under 17 Tournament Secretary – SLSCA De Mazenod College, Kandana

By order of the Tournament Committee,

Malik Keerthi
Under 17 Tournament Secretary –SLSCA
De Mazenod College – Kandana
070- 5090056 / 0718122181 / malikkeerthi75@gmail.com

J.A.K.S.Indrajith Secretary- SLSCA